The League is sponsored by


Links to other Websites.



Roll of Honour 

St Edmunds 1965 FC Champions & Mick McNeil Cup winners.
Bedricks Worth Division 1 KO Cup winners.
Bury Town Rams Bill Utting & St Edmunds Cup winners.





You can contact the League Secretary Bill Tinkler in the following ways:

01284 766077  this telephone also has answer phone facilty.

E-Mail =

  Brian Chapman is now Referee's appointment and fixtures guru.


              Moby 07985 484276

              Brian can be contacted via his moby preferred.


  Site Map