Visits since 14th January 2009. 



This League is sponsored by 
Glasswells World of Furniture.

Division 1     14th October 2017

1St Edmunds 1965 F.C. First (Sat)740019530023570042103221
2Vipers F.C. First (Sat)64001922001716003633318
3Bedricks Worth F.C. First (Sat)630111710115840226151112
4RF Saints F.C. First52018510167302141229
5Bury Town F.C. Rams A41014810132202710-36
6Walsham Le Willows F.C. B Team4100910033141031215-33
7Eriswell Village F.C. First (Saturday)300221710051102718-113
8A.F.C Black Boy First610147004314105721-143
9Beck Row F.C. First4101314002212103526-213
10Bury Wanderers F.C. First (Sat)3001011002413003424-200
11Stanton F.C. Reserves (Sat)4001150031300428-6-3*
* Adjustment made



A reminder to all club Secretaries and team managers that it is their responsibility to check that all players selected are free from suspensions and are eligible to play.

At the recent AGM it was unanimously decided that we will operate one Division of 13 teams next season.
​​​​​​​Due to the withdrawal of Thurston & Bury Town Rams 'B' Division 1 will now consist of 11 teams.


The Charity match against the Sunday League resulted in a 3 1 win for Sundays.
The event made a 1000 for the family of Simon Dobbin.
Well done to all clubs in both Leagues for all your donations.

Congratulations to St Edmunds 1965 FC
Champions of Division 1 the Division 1 KO Cup.

Congratulations to Bury Town Rams 'B'
Division 2 Champions.

Congratulations to Walsham le Willows 'B' winners of the
Bill Utting and the Fair Play KO Cups.

Congratulations to Vipers FC winners of the prestigous
Mick McNeil KO Cup.

Thanks to all the Leagues reprsentative squad
who lost to a strong SIL outfit.




You can contact the League Secretary Bill Tinkler in the following ways:

01284 766077  this telephone also has answer phone facilty.

E-Mail =

  Brian Chapman is now Referee's appointment and fixtures guru.


              Moby 07985 484276

              Brian can be contacted via his moby preferred.


  Site Map